Restaurant pierre Mâcon
Restaurant Pierre Mâcon

Christian Gaulin has skillfully blended tradition and modernity since 1991, offering refined cuisine that highlights the delights of Bresse and Burgundy.

Come discover a unique experience where receiving is synonymous with delighting.


Easter menu
Sunday, March 31

Gift vouchers stone restaurant Mâcon
GIVE A GIFT VOUCHER
100% PERSONALIZED

Winter Holidays 2024 :
– From Sunday evening March 17 to Thursday March 27 inclusive

 

Restaurant pierre

Menus and Cart

As the seasons change..

Duck foie gras from the South-West, wild turbot, blue lobster, Bresse poultry from Maison Mieral, Charolais beef tournedos, green asparagus from Roques Hautes, goat cheeses from Mâconnais, and Valrhona grand cru chocolates…

Market menu

Terroir menu

Gastronomic menu

Discovery menu

Young gourmet menu

The carte

Market menu

Terroir menu

Gastronomic menu

Discovery Menu

Young gourmet menu

The carte

Restaurant pierre

Menus and Cart

As the seasons change..

Duck foie gras from the South-West, wild turbot, blue lobster, Bresse poultry from Maison Mieral, Charolais beef tournedos, green asparagus from Roques Hautes, goat cheeses from Mâconnais, and Valrhona grand cru chocolates…

The wine cellar

Our wine cellar is a true wine library, housing vintage treasures and carefully selected oenological gems to provide our guests with an exceptional tasting experience.

Pierre Restaurant's Wine Cellar
Christian Gaulin restaurant Pierre in Mâcon

The chef

Christian Gaulin

The story of a passionate chef
It was in 1991 that Christian Gaulin and his wife Isabelle took over Restaurant Pierre, located just steps away from the Saône River and the Lamartine esplanade.

The chef, who had worked alongside the greatest chefs such as Paul Blanc in Thoissey and Jean Ducloux, the renowned chef of Restaurant Greuze in Tournus, earned a Michelin star in 1997. This star continues to shine, much to the delight of gourmets who come to Restaurant Pierre to discover the healthy, inventive, and authentic cuisine of its chef.

He does not compromise on taste and the respect for the ingredients. He takes pride in showcasing local products and offers cuisine that sparkles with emotion. By his side, his wife Isabelle oversees attentive service in a relaxed atmosphere. She will guide you in the selection of wines, sourced from the vineyards of Mâcon and various French regions, to ensure they are in perfect harmony with the chef’s dishes.

The chef

Christian Gaulin

Christian Gaulin restaurant Pierre in Mâcon

The story of a passionate chef
It was in 1991 that Christian Gaulin and his wife Isabelle took over Restaurant Pierre, located just steps away from the Saône River and the Lamartine esplanade.

The chef, who had worked alongside the greatest chefs such as Paul Blanc in Thoissey and Jean Ducloux, the renowned chef of Restaurant Greuze in Tournus, earned a Michelin star in 1997. This star continues to shine, much to the delight of gourmets who come to Restaurant Pierre to discover the healthy, inventive, and authentic cuisine of its chef.

He does not compromise on taste and the respect for the ingredients. He takes pride in showcasing local products and offers cuisine that sparkles with emotion. By his side, his wife Isabelle oversees attentive service in a relaxed atmosphere. She will guide you in the selection of wines, sourced from the vineyards of Mâcon and various French regions, to ensure they are in perfect harmony with the chef’s dishes.

Logo Restaurant pierre

RESTAURANT PIERRE

la gastronomie à mâcon

Nos horaires : 

Déjeuner :

Du mercredi au dimanche de 12h à 13h.

Dîner :

Du mercredi au samedi de 19h à 20h30.

Fermeture :

Dimanche soir, lundi et mardi.

Restaurant pierre Mâcon
Restaurant Pierre Mâcon

Christian Gaulin marie habilement tradition et modernité depuis 1991, offrant une cuisine raffinée mettant en valeur les délices de la Bresse et de la Bourgogne.

Venez découvrir une expérience unique où recevoir rime avec faire plaisir.

guide-michelin

Bon Cadeaux restaurant pierre Mâcon
OFFREZ UN BON CADEAU
100% PERSONNALISÉ

Congés d’été 2024 : du lundi 24 juin au mardi 16 juillet inclus.

Restaurant pierre

Menus et carte

Au gré des saisons …

Foie gras de canard du Sud-Ouest, turbot sauvage, homard bleu, volailles de Bresse Maison Mieral, tournedos Charollais, asperges vertes de Roques Hautes, les fromages de chèvres du Mâconnais, les chocolats grand cru Valrhona…

Menu du marché

Menu Terroir

Menu gastronomique

Menu découverte

Menu végétarien

Menu jeune gourmet

La carte

Menu du marché

Menu Terroir

Menu Gastronomique

Menu Découverte

Menu Végétarien

Menu jeune gourmet

La carte

Restaurant pierre

Menus et carte

Au gré des saisons …

Foie gras de canard du Sud-Ouest, turbot sauvage, homard bleu, volailles de Bresse Maison Mieral, tournedos Charollais, asperges vertes de Roques Hautes, les fromages de chèvres du Mâconnais, les chocolats grand cru Valrhona…

La cave

Notre cave est une véritable bibliothèque du vin, renfermant des trésors millésimés et des pépites œnologiques soigneusement sélectionnées pour offrir à nos convives une expérience gustative d’exception.

Cave vins restaurant pierre
Christian Gaulin restaurant Pierre à Mâcon

Le chef

Christian Gaulin

Histoire d’un chef passionné
C’est en 1991 que Christian Gaulin et son épouse Isabelle reprennent le Restaurant Pierre situé à 2 pas de la Saône et de l’esplanade Lamartine.

Le chef, qui a côtoyé les plus grands comme Paul Blanc à Thoissey ou encore Jean Ducloux célèbre chef du Restaurant Greuze à Tournus, obtient en 1997 une étoile au guide Michelin. Cette étoile ne cesse de briller, pour le plus grand plaisir des gourmets qui se retrouvent au Restaurant Pierre pour découvrir la cuisine saine, inventive et authentique de son chef.

Ce dernier ne transige pas avec le goût et le respect du produit. Il met un point d’honneur à valoriser des produits du terroir et propose une cuisine qui scintille d’émotion. A ses côtés, sa femme Isabelle supervise un service attentif dans une ambiance détendue. Elle vous guidera dans le choix des vins, issus des vignobles mâconnais et des diverses régions françaises, afin qu’ils soient en accord parfait avec les plats du chef.

Le chef

Christian Gaulin

Christian Gaulin restaurant Pierre à Mâcon

Histoire d’un chef passionné
C’est en 1991 que Christian Gaulin et son épouse Isabelle reprennent le Restaurant Pierre situé à 2 pas de la Saône et de l’esplanade Lamartine.

Le chef, qui a côtoyé les plus grands comme Paul Blanc à Thoissey ou encore Jean Ducloux célèbre chef du Restaurant Greuze à Tournus, obtient en 1997 une étoile au guide Michelin. Cette étoile ne cesse de briller, pour le plus grand plaisir des gourmets qui se retrouvent au Restaurant Pierre pour découvrir la cuisine saine, inventive et authentique de son chef.

Ce dernier ne transige pas avec le goût et le respect du produit. Il met un point d’honneur à valoriser des produits du terroir et propose une cuisine qui scintille d’émotion. A ses côtés, sa femme Isabelle supervise un service attentif dans une ambiance détendue. Elle vous guidera dans le choix des vins, issus des vignobles mâconnais et des diverses régions françaises, afin qu’ils soient en accord parfait avec les plats du chef.